BlenderBottle SportMixer Review/Giveaway

1

October 21, 2012 by sgacke

Congratulations to Rachel Adamson for winning the BlenderBottle SportMixer

The SportMixer is made by BlenderBottle, a company out of Pleasant Grove, Utah. Their mission was to create a heavy duty blender bottle that prevents lumpy protein shakes and promotes healthy lifestyles both on the go and at home.  I am in love with the BlenderBottle and between my husband and I, we have about 6 of the BlenderBottle Classics here.  So after contacting BlenderBottle, I have been given the opportunity to try out the new 28 oz BlenderBottle SportMixer.  When my SportMixer arrived at my door, I stopped everything just to open my box.  I was impressed as soon as I opened the package.   My pink SportMixer is not your cheap, poorly made sports bottle. The SportMixer is made of extremely hard plastic which is, like all BlenderBottle products, BPA free and Phthalate free.  The most important feature to me in the BlenderBottle is the surgical-grade stainless steel mixing ball that is freely housed in the bottle.  The BlenderBall ensures a smooth, tasting drink by a unique mixing method even for the thickest of ingredients.  Some of the features that I love on a sports bottle is the rubber grip to easily open and close the lid, a finger handle to conveniently carry the bottle around with you, a top that pops on tightly and securely so there is no spillage or leakage, and measurements down the bottle that consist of ounces and millilitres for adding the correct amount of protein powder and liquid.  The BlenderBottle SportMixer is available in the full 28 oz size and the 20 oz mini size which come in a variety of colors and are dishwasher safe.  I am extremely pleased with the new BlenderBottle SportMixer.  With the new look, easy usability, and how tough it is, I highly recommend this to anybody that is looking for a bottle to mix up protein shakes at home or on the go.  With that being said, I have been given the opportunity to select one of you to receive one of these BlendBottle SportMixers of your choice.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “BlenderBottle SportMixer Review/Giveaway

  1. Trina says:

    Pick me!!!

Leave a Reply

Bulu Box Ambassador

About me!

Navy wife. Mom. 20something. Fitness. Health. Food.

SPA

