This Week in Workouts…

6

October 21, 2012 by sgacke

So I have definitely learned from this week that don’t take your rest days in the middle of the week because you may just get sick on the weekend.  I didn’t get to finish what I wanted this week in my workouts but next week will be bomb!!  🙂 
 
 
 
Monday:  Push/Pull – Ladders – 36 minutes
Classic Push Ups = Reps:  105/36
Let Me Ins = Reps:  91/36
Seated Dips = Reps:  108/36
Let Me Ups = Reps:  82/36
Tuesday:  2.0 mile walk/job
Wednesday:  Leg Muscles – Ladders – 36 minutes
Back Lunges = Reps:  55/36
One-Legged Romanian Deadlifts = Reps:  48/36
Squats = Reps:  96/36
Swimmers = Reps:  66/36
Thursday:  2.0 mile walk/jog
Friday: Rest day
Saturday: I was definitely super sick today but my son asked me with a “pretty please momma” if we could go to the park.  So off we went and got some playing and running in.  Ran about 1 mile.
Sunday:  Plank-A-Day
http://instagr.am/p/REOj_Xp7Lv/ 
 
Linked Up:
Me Plus My Trainer
Little Girl in the Big World
6 thoughts on “This Week in Workouts…

  1. Tara says:

    Welcome to “This Week in Workouts”!!! So glad you linked up and I am definitely excited to start following your blog! P.S. Loved your workouts, especially Wednesday! You rocked it! SPA love!

    • sgacke says:

      Aww, Thank you so much! I look forward to linking up weekly and following your blog! O goodness, Thank you! I feel like I didn’t do so well this week due to being brought down with a cold! Next week will be much better!!!

  2. meghan says:

    Congratulations on a great week! I know you didn’t get in what you wanted, but at least you got quite a bit in! And I feel like being sick it’s better to take the time off! Good luck with your week this week.

  3. AWESOME WORKOUTS!!! Hope you are feeling better!!

Leave a Reply

Bulu Box Ambassador

About me!

Navy wife. Mom. 20something. Fitness. Health. Food.

SPA

