This Week in Workouts…

Leave a comment

November 19, 2012 by sgacke

So I have to apologize for this being late!  I am still getting used to the fact that my husband is home now and I don’t have all the time I used to to spend on the internet!  🙂  I love it though!  BECAUSEEEEE……  He has been killing me with his workouts, althought due to trying to get the house finished from moving in still and hunting, we have been pretty occupied by it.  I was able to get 3 workouts in this last week.  This week will be much different.  We are both ready to get back to our healthy lifestyles! 
 
 
 
Monday: plankaday
High & Tight/Cardio Axe
5 rounds:  10 burpees with worm, 15 squats, 15 pushups, 10 step ups, 10 shoulder raises with resistance band
 
Tuesday:
7 rounds:  10 decline pushups, 10 resistance band rotations, 10 each leg weighted lunges, 10 sumo squats, and 12 dips
 
Wednesday: 3 mile run
 
 
Linked Up:
Me Plus My Trainer
Little Girl in the Big World
Leave a Reply

Bulu Box Ambassador

About me!

Navy wife. Mom. 20something. Fitness. Health. Food.

SPA

