This Week in Workouts…

Leave a comment

November 26, 2012 by sgacke

 So this week, I am definitely going to be back on track!  This last week was crazy and hectic!  I went through a “depression” mode for a few days.  My husband brought to my attention that my attitude was changing and that he could tell that everytime I look in the mirror, I don’t have that shining light in my eyes like I did.  I completely agree with him!  I hate looking in the mirror the last couple of weeks!  I gained 5-10 pounds since he has been home and I was disgusted with myself because I knew I wasn’t giving my 100% like I know I can.  I worked out a few days this last week but not like I should!  Here is to a new week and a new me!
 
Monday: 
Plankaday  1:34:7
Family walk
 
Tuesday:
6 rounds: 
8 x each leg one legged split squat
25 x pushups
30 x crunches
10 x burpees
 
Wednesday:
6 rounds:
10 x weighted squats
8 x alternating biceps curls 20#
10 x dips
60 sec x planks
 
Saturday:
Walked around downtown Chicago all day
 
Linked Up:
Me Plus My Trainer
Little Girl in the Big World
Leave a Reply

Bulu Box Ambassador

About me!

Navy wife. Mom. 20something. Fitness. Health. Food.

SPA

